Contact Us


Office Address

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management,
IIT Bombay, Powai,
Mumbai 400076
Office - +91 22 2576 7781
Fax - +91 22 25722872 / +91 22 25723480
 
HOD Office:
Office Phone - +91 22 2576 7781
hod@som.iitb.ac.in

For industry interactions and corporate relationship management, contact:

industryinteraction@som.iitb.ac.in
For internships and placement activities, contact:
placementcoordinator@som.iitb.ac.in
For all media interactions/student events/ b-school communication/Rankings information contact:
Secretary, Public Relations
prcell@som.iitb.ac.in
Ph. D. admissions:
Office Phone - +91 22 2576 7782
Ph.D. Coordinator - phdcoord@som.iitb.ac.in
 

M.Mgt. admissions:

Office Phone - +91 22 2576 8781
M.Mgt. Admission Coordinator - admissions@som.iitb.ac.in
 
     

Other Contacts:

 

   
Management Development Programme Coordinator:

 mdp@som.iitb.ac.in  
SOM Association:

 soma.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in

 
Timetable Coordinator:

 timetable.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in

 
Collaborative Practicum Coordinator:

 cp@som.iitb.ac.in  
IT Services Coordinator:

 it.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in  
IT Team:

 it-team@som.iitb.ac.in

 
Seminar Coordinator:

 seminar@som.iitb.ac.in

 
Library Coordinator:

 library.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in

 
International Relations:

 irc@som.iitb.ac.in  
Information Coordinator:

 information.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in  
Infrastructure Coordinator:

 infrastructure.coordinator@som.iitb.ac.in  
Alumni Team:  teamalumni@som.iitb.ac.in