SOMA (School of Management Association)


  • To promote synergy among the students and interest groups from both within the school and the Institute by promoting interactions and exchange of ideas.
  • To facilitate on the regular basis the faculty student interface.
  • To organize and co-ordinate events of interest to its members, such as seminars, distinguished lectures, events, workshops etc.
  • To forge links with the School alumni and the industry, and explore areas of co-operative work.
  • Through the above activities, build initiative and leadership skills among its members.
  • All students, faculty, adjunct faculty, and staff become eligible for membership the day they join the School. Their membership remains valid for the duration they are a part of the School.

SOMA Council 2018

 

Prof. Shivganesh Bhargava

President

Prof. (Ms.) Usha Ananthakumar

Vice-President

Ankita Kharbanda

General Secretary

Mobile : +91-97019 10790

Email : ankita.kharbanda@sjmsom.in

Sayantan Das

Treasurer

Mobile : +91-7501987028

Email : sayantan.das@sjmsom.in

Anandarup Dutta

Member

Mobile : +91-9004259233

Email : anandarup.dutta@sjmsom.in

anandarup.dutta
Bheemeshwar S V S

Member

Mobile : +91-9962212809

Email : bheemeshwar.svs@sjmsom.in

bheemeshwar.svs
Neekita Jain

Member

Mobile : +91-9425984227

Email : neekita.jain@sjmsom.in

neekita.jain
Ruchika Sinha

Member

Mobile : +91-7381135686

Email : ruchikasinha@sjmsom.in

ruchikasinha
Srinath Sarla

Member

Mobile : +91-9700145760

Email : srinath.sarla@sjmsom.in

Srinath Sarla
Sumedh Dey

Member

Mobile : +91-9432152174

Email : sumedhd@sjmsom.in

sumedhd
Venkata Hareesh Kodi

Member

Mobile : +91-7204857507

Email : hareeshkodi@sjmsom.in

hareeshkodi