SOMA (School of Management Association)


  • To promote synergy among the students and interest groups from both within the school and the Institute by promoting interactions and exchange of ideas.
  • To facilitate on the regular basis the faculty student interface.
  • To organize and co-ordinate events of interest to its members, such as seminars, distinguished lectures, events, workshops etc.
  • To forge links with the School alumni and the industry, and explore areas of co-operative work.
  • Through the above activities, build initiative and leadership skills among its members.
  • All students, faculty, adjunct faculty, and staff become eligible for membership the day they join the School. Their membership remains valid for the duration they are a part of the School.

SOMA Council 2020

Prof. Shivganesh Bhargava
President
Prof. (Ms.) Usha Ananthakumar
Vice-President
Rajat Mishra
General Secretary
Mobile: +91-99023 70402
Email: rajat.mishra@sjmsom.in
Harshal Sutariya
Treasurer
Mobile : +91-89804 06096
Email :sutariya.harshal@sjmsom.in
Akshay Parale
Member
Mobile : +91-82371 77536
Email : parale.akshay@sjmsom.in
Joseph Chacko
Member
Mobile : +91-99860 40951
Email : joseph.chacko@sjmsom.in
Manpreet Singh Arora
Member
Mobile : +91-76965 89174
Email : manpreet.singh@sjmsom.in
Naren Patra
Member
Mobile : +91-89005 60171
Email : naren.patra@sjmsom.in
Nilanjana Nag
Member
Mobile : +91-98673 33837
Email : nilanjana.nag@sjmsom.in
Nippun Dhiman
Member
Mobile : +91-98723 72197
Email : nippun.dhiman@sjmsom.in
Vinay Xavier
Member
Mobile : +91-63546 50329
Email : vinay.xavier@sjmsom.in