SOMA (School of Management Association)


  • To promote synergy among the students and interest groups from both within the school and the Institute by promoting interactions and exchange of ideas.
  • To facilitate on the regular basis the faculty student interface.
  • To organize and co-ordinate events of interest to its members, such as seminars, distinguished lectures, events, workshops etc.
  • To forge links with the School alumni and the industry, and explore areas of co-operative work.
  • Through the above activities, build initiative and leadership skills among its members.
  • All students, faculty, adjunct faculty, and staff become eligible for membership the day they join the School. Their membership remains valid for the duration they are a part of the School.

SOMA Council 2021

Prof. S. Narayan Rao
President
                            
   
Prof. Varadraj Bapat
Vice-President
                           
   
Shenoy Amitesh Madhav
General Secretary
Mobile: +91-77387 85241
Email: amitesh.shenoy@sjmsom.in
                             
   
Abhishek S
Treasurer
Mobile : +91-94814 73139
Email :abhishek.shivaram@sjmsom.in
                             
   
Achal Goel
Member
Mobile : +91-97171 18959
Email : achal.goel@sjmsom.in
                             
   
Adithya Sankrantipati
Member
Mobile : +91-96039 02607
Email : adithya.sankrantipati@sjmsom.in
                              
   
Bellary Pratik Girish
Member
Mobile : +91-75883 63350
Email : pratik.bellary@sjmsom.in
                              
   
Bhamare Mandar Ravindra
Member
Mobile : +91-90298 45659
Email : mandar.bhamare@sjmsom.in
                               
   
Guduguntla Raghu Ram
Member
Mobile : +91-86091 30818
Email : raghu.guduguntla@sjmsom.in
                              
   
Hemina Joy Fernando
Member
Mobile : +91-94440 30956
Email : hemina.fernando@sjmsom.in
                              
   
Suraj Krishna Mankani
Member
Mobile : +91-74061 44124
Email : suraj.mankani@sjmsom.in