Placement Team


Prof. Indrajit Mukherjee
Faculty Placement Coordinator
Phone : +91-22-2576 7742 (O)
Email : indrajitmukherjee@iitb.ac.in
Karthik V.K. Krishnakutty
Student Placement Coordinator
Mobile : +91 9969871769
Email : karthik.krishnakutty@sjmsom.in
Karthik V.K. Krishnakutty
Danish Kumar
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9646938831
Email : danish.kumar@sjmsom.in
Danish Kumar
Manpreet Singh Arora
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7696589174
Email : manpreet.singh@sjmsom.in
Manpreet Singh Arora
Puneet Khirwar
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8003224488
Email : puneet.khirwar@sjmsom.in
Puneet Khirwar
Rakhi Tholia
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9620617344
Email : rakhi.tholia@sjmsom.in
Rakhi Tholia
Tanmay Gupta
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7974699703
Email : tanmay.gupta@sjmsom.in
Tanmay Gupta
Vaibhav Goel
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8791283874
Email : vaibhav.goel@sjmsom.in
Vaibhav Goel
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Powai,Mumbai – 400 076, India.
Email - placement@sjmsom.in / placementcoordinator@som.iitb.ac.in