Placement Team


Prof. Ashish Pandey
Faculty Placement Coordinator
Phone : +91-22-2576 7792 (O)
Email : ashish.pandey@iitb.ac.in
Bhobe Anish Girish
Student Placement Coordinator
Mobile : +91 7738489956
Email : anish.bhobe@sjmsom.in
Akshata Shetty
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7208685210
Email : akshata.shetty@sjmsom.in
Kumar Yash Kesharwani
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7368807611
Email : yash.kesharwani@sjmsom.in
Kunal Lalchandani
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9727281868
Email : kunal.lalchandani@sjmsom.in
R Chandrajith
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9790765217
Email : chandrajith.ramalingam@sjmsom.in
Rohit Dawra
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8805212199
Email : rohit.dawra@sjmsom.in
Shivani Garg
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9537278406
Email : shivani.garg@sjmsom.in
Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Powai,Mumbai – 400 076, India.
Email - placement@sjmsom.in / placementcoordinator@som.iitb.ac.in