SOMA (School of Management Association)


  • To promote synergy among the students and interest groups from both within the school and the Institute by promoting interactions and exchange of ideas.
  • To facilitate on the regular basis the faculty student interface.
  • To organize and co-ordinate events of interest to its members, such as seminars, distinguished lectures, events, workshops etc.
  • To forge links with the School alumni and the industry, and explore areas of co-operative work.
  • Through the above activities, build initiative and leadership skills among its members.
  • All students, faculty, adjunct faculty, and staff become eligible for membership the day they join the School. Their membership remains valid for the duration they are a part of the School.

SOMA Council 2022

Prof. S. Narayan Rao
President
Prof. Sarrthak Gaurav
Vice-President
Prof. Rahul Patil
Faculty Advisor SOM 22
Prof. Varadraj Bapat
Faculty Advisor SOM 23
Rohan Pawar
General Secretary
Mobile: +91-74000 78756
Email: rohan.pawar@sjmsom.in
Mayank Garg
Treasurer
Mobile : +91-75003 70550
Email: mayank.garg@sjmsom.in
S. S. Ganesh
Cultural Secretary
Mobile: +91-82818 04186
Email: ganesh.sankar@sjmsom.in
Mohit Kumar Maurya
Head, Alumni Relations Team
Mobile : +91-77080 70300
Email: mohit.maurya@sjmsom.in
Moksha Sachdeva
Head, IT Team
Mobile : +91-96324 18314
Email: moksha.sachdeva@sjmsom.in
Pushpak Dronkar
Head, Placement Team
Mobile : +91-95959 03048
Email: pushpak.dronkar@sjmsom.in
Shubham Purandare
Head, International Relations Team
Mobile : +91-83697 25008
Email: shubham.purandare@sjmsom.in
Sidharth Sethu
Head, Admissions Team
Mobile : +91-78999 08173
Email: sidharth.sethu@sjmsom.in
Anushri Singh
CR
Mobile : +91-88086 75674
Email: anushri.singh@sjmsom.in
Sarath Santosh
CR
Mobile : +91-94961 95873
Email: sarath.santhosh@sjmsom.in