Placement Team


Prof. Ashish Pandey
Faculty Placement Coordinator
Phone : +91-22-2576 7792 (O)
Email : ashish.pandey@iitb.ac.in
Sinjana Das
Student Placement Coordinator
Mobile : +91 9674580394
Email : sinjana.das@sjmsom.in
Ammam Agarwal
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8239435437
Email : ammam.agarwal@sjmsom.in
Gursimar Singh Bedi
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8591913894
Email : gursimar.singh@sjmsom.in
Jayesh Saraswat
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8949146177
Email : jayesh.saraswat@sjmsom.in
Prasanna Venkatesh B
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8903979931
Email : prasanna.venkatesh@sjmsom.in
Rishabh Mittal
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9717305989
Email : rishabh.mittal@sjmsom.in
Shalini
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9507047589
Email : shalini.prasad@sjmsom.in

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Powai,Mumbai – 400 076, India.
Email - placement@sjmsom.in / placementcoordinator@som.iitb.ac.in