Placement Team


Prof. Ashish Pandey
Faculty Placement Coordinator
Phone : +91-22-2576 7792 (O)
Email : ashish.pandey@iitb.ac.in
Pushpak Suhas Dronkar
Student Placement Coordinator
Mobile : +91 9595903048
Email : pushpak.dronkar@sjmsom.in
Nitesh Kumar Panigrahi
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7978988481
Email : nitesh.panigrahi@sjmsom.in
Aditi Bansal
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9034271277
Email : aditi.bansal@sjmsom.in
Akaash N
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 8098778959
Email : akaash.nagarajan@sjmsom.in
Shubham Aggarwal
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9582271585
Email : shubham.aggarwal@sjmsom.in
Shreya Chakraborty
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9051663760
Email : shreya.chakraborty@sjmsom.in
Shruti Bhaskaran
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 7639810380
Email : shruti.bhaskaran@sjmsom.in
Vinay Kamalkishore Jakhotia
Placement Team Member
Mobile : +91 9022399288
Email : vinay.jakhotia@sjmsom.in

Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay,
Powai,Mumbai – 400 076, India.
Email - placement@sjmsom.in / placementcoordinator@som.iitb.ac.in